itsalldelicious!

by itsalldelicious

Hello all!

I’m Sloane & I’m so excited to finally be starting a food blog! This is something I have wanted to do for awhile, but haven’t had enough time to devote to it. In the coming weeks I will begin posting daily/weekly recipes. They’re all delicious and I’m excited to share them with yall! Let me tell you a little about me:

I grew up in a family who loved to cook…sit-down family dinners were a priority in my house, so I definitely grew up around the kitchen! My mother is the best cook in the world (I’m very biased!) and I learned all that I know from her.

I’m also former D1 athlete so I’m aware of how to cook on the healthier side, but I also love to indulge in the not-so-good-for-you foods on a regular basis! Dessert is a daily must for me, chocolate in particular! I don’t cook lavish meals, just absolutely delicious dishes that are easy to whip up!

Enjoy the deliciousness! 🙂

