Greek & Margherita Pizza

by itsalldelicious

Last night my mom and I made a delicious pizza: 1/2 Margherita & 1/2 Greek.

Start by cooking your pizza crust about half way and then spread a light amount of pesto and olive oil on the crust.

Image

 I used a little bit of rotisserie chicken & then sliced up a fresh mozzarella ball.
ImageImage
Next, give your kalamata olives, artichokes, and sun-dried tomatoes a rough chop. Cut up some tomato for your Margherita Pizza as well.
Image
Now, start dressing your pizza! As you can see, I had a little help…
ImageImageImage
Image
Until she realized I wasn’t going to drop anything….
Image
Add some goat cheese to the Greek Pizza (before putting it in the oven) and some basil to the Margherita Pizza (after the pizza is cooked) and you’re good to go!
Image
Enjoy!
Recipe:
Pizza Crust
Pesto
Olive Oil
Mozzarella Ball
1 Tomato
Basil
Kalamata Olives (about 6 oz)
Artichokes (about 6 oz)
Sun-dried tomatoes (about 4 oz)
Goat cheese
