Turks & Caicos Girls Trip!

by itsalldelicious

Boy has it been a while!!! With graduation activities and a super fun girls trip, I’m just now getting back into the swing of things. I spent the last couple of days on the beautiful island of Turks & Caicos with my mom, sister, aunt, and cousin. We had an absolute blast and we can’t wait to plan our next girls trip! Here’s some photos from our vacation taken on my new camera that my family gave me for graduation (resort information at the bottom of this post):

First, the new camera (so excited I can hardly stand it!)….

IMG_1582

Turks:

IMG_6596

IMG_6671

IMG_6648

Have you ever seen water so blue?!

IMG_6636

My beautiful momma!

IMG_6764

My cousin (Stephanie), me, Aunt T, & sister (Sutton)

IMG_6767

IMG_6771

So glad we all got to vacation together!

IMG_6786

Now I’m off to my boyfriend’s graduation party! Whipped up some 7 layer dip to take with me:

image

New recipes will be up soon 🙂

-Sloane

Resort: Beaches: Turks & Caicos

Resort Website: http://www.beaches.com/main/tc/tc-home.cfm

